Calendar

Calendar dates

2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Children return to school

Tuesday 31st August 2021 - Inset day for children


2020-2021


Monday 4th January 2021 – First day of spring 1 term 

Friday 12th February 2021 - Last day of spring 1 term

Monday 22nd February 2021 -  Inset Day – School closed to pupils 

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday - School will be closed to all.  

Thursday 6th May 2021 - Voting Day - School will be closed to pupils 

Friday 9th October 2020 – Hello yellow for Mental Health Day – Wear something yellow

Tuesday 13th October 2020 – School nurses leading handwashing

Monday 19th October 2020 – Year 3 to Year 6 MFL enrichment – Wear something red, blue and white

Monday 26th October 2020 – Half term begins

Monday 2nd November 2020  – Return to school

Tuesday 12th January 2020  – Basic first aid training for Year 5 and Year 6 with school nurses 

Friday 11th December 2020  – Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 15th December 2020  – Christmas Dinner

Friday 18th December2020   – Last day of autumn term



Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

St Albans CE Academy

St Albans Close,
Wolverhampton WV11 2PF
Telephone: 01902 558825
e:info@stalbansceacademy.com